Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

CCW Meeting

CCW Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Rosary 6 PM, Mass 6:20 PM and Meeting 7 PM
12
13
14
15
16

Soup Social

Soup Social

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
  • Description: A variety of homemade soups will be served by the women of the parish. Sponsored by the CCW. Enjoy the hospitality.
17

Adult Religiou...

Adult Religious Education Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: This Semester - Romans, The Gospel of Salvation
18
19
20
21

Pierogi Making

Pierogi Making

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Potato Pierogi preparation.
22

Pierogi Making

Pierogi Making

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Potato Pierogi preparation.
23
24

Adult Religiou...

Adult Religious Education Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: This Semester - Romans, The Gospel of Salvation
25
26

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Mass - Distribution of ashes during the liturgy.

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Mass - Distribution of ashes during the liturgy.

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Mass - Distribution of ashes during the liturgy.
27
28

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
29

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • CCW Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Rosary 6 PM, Mass 6:20 PM and Meeting 7 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Soup Social

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM

    A variety of homemade soups will be served by the women of the parish. Sponsored by the CCW. Enjoy the hospitality.

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Adult Religious Education Bible Study

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    This Semester - Romans, The Gospel of Salvation

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Pierogi Making

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Potato Pierogi preparation.

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Pierogi Making

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Potato Pierogi preparation.

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Adult Religious Education Bible Study

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    This Semester - Romans, The Gospel of Salvation

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Mass - Distribution of ashes during the liturgy.

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Mass - Distribution of ashes during the liturgy.

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass - Distribution of ashes during the liturgy.

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM