background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21

PPC MEETING

PPC MEETING

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
22
23
24

PSR Registrati...

PSR Registration

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Annual registration for Parish School of Religion for 2019/2020. This opportunity will take place in the parish hall after all Masses this weekend.
25

PSR Registrati...

PSR Registration

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR Registrati...

PSR Registration

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
26

Monthly Rosary

Monthly Rosary

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Festival Repor...

Festival Report Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
29
30
31

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • PPC MEETING

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • PSR Registration

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Annual registration for Parish School of Religion for 2019/2020. This opportunity will take place in the parish hall after all Masses this weekend.

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • PSR Registration

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR Registration

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Monthly Rosary

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Festival Report Meeting

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM