Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Pierogi Making

Pierogi Making

  • Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Preparation for potato pierogies will take place in the parish hall from 5 to 7 PM. Help is needed and appreciated.
18

Pierogi Making

Pierogi Making

  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Pierogi making continues today from 9 AM to 1 PM in the parish hall.
19
20
21
22
23

Thanksgiving D...

Thanksgiving Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Please note the time change. Mass will be in the Upper Church.
24
25
26

Community Fell...

Community Fellowship

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: The Knights of Columbus will be hosting a Community Fellowship after the 8:30 AM Mass. Pastries and refreshments will be available. Come join us!
27

Monthly Rosary

Monthly Rosary

  • Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
28

PPC Meeting

PPC Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
29
30
  

Friday Nov 17, 2017

  • Pierogi Making

    Friday Nov 17, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Preparation for potato pierogies will take place in the parish hall from 5 to 7 PM. Help is needed and appreciated.

Saturday Nov 18, 2017

  • Pierogi Making

    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Pierogi making continues today from 9 AM to 1 PM in the parish hall.

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please note the time change. Mass will be in the Upper Church.

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

  • Community Fellowship

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    The Knights of Columbus will be hosting a Community Fellowship after the 8:30 AM Mass. Pastries and refreshments will be available. Come join us!

Monday Nov 27, 2017

  • Monthly Rosary

    Monday Nov 27, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

  • PPC Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM