Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

PPC Meeting

PPC Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
17

Candy Making

Candy Making

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Homemade candies which will go on sale later in the season (before Lent).
18

Candy Making

Candy Making

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
19
20
21
22

Adult Religiou...

Adult Religious Educ. "Matthew-the King & his Kingdom"

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Start up of the last semester of this Study.
23

Network Meetin...

Network Meeting of DRE's

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting for Directors of Religious Education -- in preparation for local Confirmation Liturgies.

    Location: Parish Hall
24

Candy Making

Candy Making

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Candy Making

Candy Making

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27
28
29

Monthly Rosary

Monthly Rosary

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In Sts. Peter & Paul Chapel.

Adult Religiou...

Adult Religious Educ. "Matthew-the King & his Kingdom"

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
30

Fundraising Me...

Fundraising Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At 6:30 PM -- Planning for the Ham & Cabbage Dinner (held on March 10)

    At 7:00 PM -- Discussion regarding the 2018 Summer Festival
31
   

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • PPC Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Candy Making

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Homemade candies which will go on sale later in the season (before Lent).

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Candy Making

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Adult Religious Educ. "Matthew-the King & his Kingdom"

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Start up of the last semester of this Study.

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Network Meeting of DRE's

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting for Directors of Religious Education -- in preparation for local Confirmation Liturgies.

    Location: Parish Hall

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Candy Making

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Candy Making

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Monthly Rosary

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Sts. Peter & Paul Chapel.

  • Adult Religious Educ. "Matthew-the King & his Kingdom"

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Fundraising Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At 6:30 PM -- Planning for the Ham & Cabbage Dinner (held on March 10)

    At 7:00 PM -- Discussion regarding the 2018 Summer Festival